Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Wavves - King Of The Beach LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Wavves
Album King of the Beach
Originally Released 2010
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 767981122410



A1 King Of The Beach
A2 Super Soaker
A3 Idiot
A4 When Will You Come
A5 Post Acid
A6 Take On The World
A7 Baseball Cards

B1 Convertible Balloon
B2 Green Eyes
B3 Mickey Mouse
B4 Linus Spacehead
B5 Baby Say Goodbye

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.