Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Welcome To Big Country Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Welcome To Big Country
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 601221450041



A1 Alan Jackson - Mercury Blues
A2 Brooks & Dunn - That Ain't No Way To Go
A3 John Michael Montgomery - Rope The Moon
A4 Blackhawk - Every Once In A While
A5 Patty Loveless - I Try To Think About Elvis
A6 Diamond Rio - In A Week or Two
A7 John Berry - What's In It For Me
A8 Little Texas - Me Love

B1 Vince Gill - Never Knew Lonely
B2 Radney Foster - Nobody Wins
B3 Lee Roy Parnell - I'm Holding My Own
B4 Randy Travis - Whisper My Name
B5 Pam Tillis - Shake The Sugar Tree
B6 Joe Diffie - Ships That Don't Come In
B7 Mark Chesnutt - Goin' Through The Big D
B8 Neal McCoy - The City That Put Country Back In Me