Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Wilco - Ode To Joy LP White Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Wilco
Album Ode To Joy
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 051497114558



A1 Bright Leaves
A2 Before Us
A3 One And A Half Stars
A4 Quiet Amplifier
A5 Everyone Hides

B1 White Wooden Cross
B2 Citizens
B3 We Were Lucky
B4 Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
B5 Hold Me Anyway
B6 An Empty Corner

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.