Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Wilco - Schmilco LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Wilco
Album Schmilco
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 045778725915



A1 Normal American Kids
A2 If I Ever Was A Child
A3 Cry All Day
A4 Common Sense
A5 Nope
A6 Someone To Lose

B1 Happiness
B2 Quarters
B3 Locator
B4 Shrug And Destroy
B5 We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)
B6 Just Say Goodbye

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.