Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Wild Nothing - Indigo Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 11
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Wild Nothing
Album Indigo
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Letting Go
A2 Oscillation
A3 Partners In Motion
A4 Wheel Of Misfortune
A5 Shallow Water

B1 Through Windows
B2 The Closest Thing To Living
B3 Dollhouse
B4 Canyon On Fire
B5 Flawed Translation
B6 Bend