Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

X - Wild Gift LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist X
Album Wild Gift
Originally Released 1981
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 767981169613



A1 The Once Over Twice
A2 We're Desperate
A3 Adult Books
A4 Universal Corner
A5 I'm Coming Over
A6 It's Who You Know

B1 In This House That I Call Home
B2 Some Other Time
B3 White Girl
B4 Beyond And Back
B5 Back 2 The Base
B6 When Our Love Passed Out On The Couch
B7 Year 1

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.