Xiu Xiu - Always LP White Vinyl Record

$ 21 $ 26

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Xiu Xiu
Album Always
Originally Released 2012
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110023612



A1 Hi
A2 Joey's Song
A3 Beauty Towne
A4 Honey-Suckle
A5 I Luv Abortion
A6 The Oldness

B1 Chimney's Afire (Mickensian Suicide)
B2 Gul Mudin
B3 Born To Suffer
B4 Factory Girl
B5 Smear The Queen
B6 Black Drum Machine

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed