Xiu Xiu - OH NO 2xLP Scarlet & Cream Vinyl Record

$ 30 $ 32

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Xiu Xiu
Album OH NO
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110042613

A1 Sad Mezcalita
A2 I Cannot Resist
A3 The Grifters
A4 Goodbye For Good

B1 Oh No
B2 Rumpus Room
B3 Fuzz Gong Fight
B4 I Dream of Someone Else Entirely

C1 One Hundred Years
C2 A Classic Screw
C3 It Bothers Me All The Time

D1 Saint Dymphna
D2 Knock Out
D3 A Bottle of Rum
D4 Ants

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed