Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

yeule - Glitch Princess CD

Sale price$ 16
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yeule
Album Glitch Princess
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 616967550047



1 My Name Is Nat Ćmiel
2 Electric
3 Flowers Are Dead
4 Eyes
5 Perfect Blue
6 Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty
7 Fragments
8 Too Dead Inside
9 Bites On My Neck
10 I <3 U
11 Friendly Machine
12 Mandy