yeule - Glitch Princess LP Antifreeze Green Vinyl Record

$ 21 $ 26

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist yeule
Album Glitch Princess
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 616967550085



A1 My Name Is Nat Ćmiel
A2 Electric
A3 Flowers Are Dead
A4 Eyes
A5 Perfect Blue
A6 Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty

B1 Fragments
B2 Too Dead Inside
B3 Bites On My Neck
B4 I <3 U
B5 Friendly Machine
B6 Mandy

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed