Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yo La Tengo
Album Electr-O-Pura
Originally Released 1995
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 744861013280



A1 Decora
A2 Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
A3 The Hour Grows Late

B1 Tom Courtenay
B2 False Ending
B3 Pablo And Andrea
B4 Paul Is Dead

C1 False Alarm
C2 The Ballad Of Red Buckets
C3 Don't Say A Word (Hot Chicken #2)
C4 (Straight Down To The) Bitter End

D1 My Heart's Reflection
D2 Attack On Love
D3 Blue Line Swinger