Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yo La Tengo - Stuff Like That There LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yo La Tengo
Album Stuff Like That There
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 744861107910

A1 My Heart's Not In It
A2 Rickety
A3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
A4 All Your Secrets
A5 The Ballad Of Red Buckets
A6 Friday I'm In Love
A7 Before We Stopped To Think

B1 Butchie's Tune
B2 Automatic Doom
B3 Awhileaway
B4 I Can Feel The Ice Melting
B5 Naples
B6 Deeper Into Movies
B7 Somebody's In Love

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.