Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yuck - Yuck (Deluxe Edition) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist YUCK
Album YUCK
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 767981125718



A1 Get Away
A2 The Wall
A3 Shook Down
A4 Holing Out
A5 Suicide Policeman
A6 Georgia
A7 Suck
A8 Stutter
A9 Operation
A10 Sunday
A11 Rose Gives A Lilly
A12 Rubber

B1 The Base of a Dream is Empty
B2 Milkshake
B3 Coconut Bible
B4 Cousin Corona
B5 Doctors in My Bed
B6 Soothe Me