Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yuji Toriyama - 鳥山雄司 (Yuji Toriyama) LP Green Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30 Regular price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yuji Toriyama
Album Yuji Toriyama
Originally Released 1983
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 663992250138



A1 Korean Dress (Part I)
A2 Korean Dress (Part II)
A3 She's So Shy
A4 Brown Doll
A5 Nothing To Hide

B1 Your Gold Ring
B2 Donna
B3 Day Dream
B4 Stranger In The Mirror
B5 Japanese (Tono's Sequencer)
B6 Angel Voices
B7 Song For You