Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Yuzo Koshiro - Streets Of Rage LP Translucent Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yuzo Koshiro
Album Streets Of Rage
Originally Released 1991
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 The Street Of Rage
A2 Player Select
A3 Fighting In The Street
A4 Attack The Barbarian
A5 Dilapidated Town
A6 Moon Beach
A7 Keep The Groovin'
A8 Round Clear

B1 Beatnik On The Ship
B2 Stealthy Steps
B3 Violent Breathing
B4 The Last Soul
B5 You Became The Bad Guy
B6 Big Boss
B7 My Little Baby
B8 Game Over

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.