Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

A GRP Christmas Collection Vol. II Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album A GRP Christmas Collection Vol. II
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 011105965040



A1 Nelson Rangell – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
A2 Don Grusin – Angels We Have Heard On High
A3 George Howard – The First Noel
A4 Klaus Laimer – Blue Christmas
A5 Arturo Sandoval – O Come All Ye Faithful
A6 Carl Anderson – O Holy Night
A7 Acoustic Alchemy – The Earl Of Salisbury's Pavane

B1 Patti Austin – Christmas Time Is Here
B2 Spyro Gyra – I'll Be Home For Christmas
B3 New York Voices – I Wonder As I Wander
B4 Russ Freeman – Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
B5 Voyceboxing – Let There Be Peace On Earth
B6 Deborah Henson-Conant – We Three Kings Of Orient Are