Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Celine Dion - Celine Dion Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Celine Dion
Album Celine Dion
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07464524734



A1 Introduction
A2 Love Can Move Mountains
A3 Show Some Emotion
A4 If You Asked Me To
A5 If You Could See Me Now
A6 Halfway To Heaven
A7 Beauty And The Beast (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
A8 With This Tear

B1 Did You Give Enough Love
B2 If I Were You
B3 I Love You, Goodbye
B4 Little Bit Of Love
B5 Water From The Moon
B6 Nothing Broken But My Heart