Bad Company - 10 From 6 (1985) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Can't Get Enough
A2 Feel Like Makin' Love
A3 Run With The Pack
A4 Shooting Star
A5 Movin' On

B1 Bad Company
B2 Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
B3 Electric Land
B4 Ready For Love
B5 Live For The Music

You may also like

Recently viewed