Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Billie Holiday - The Essence Of Billie Holiday Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Billie Holiday
Album The Essence Of Billie Holiday
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 What A Little Moonlight Will Do
A2 Billie's Blues
A3 Summertime
A4 Why Was I Born?
A5 They Can't Take That Away From Me
A6 The Man I Love

B1 My Man
B2 Gloomy Sunday
B3 Must Have That Man
B4 God Bless The Child
B5 I'll Never Be The Same
B6 All Of Me