Bonnie Raitt - Road Tested (1995) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Thing Called Love 
A2 Something To Talk About 
A3 Never Make Your Move Too Soon 
A4 Shake A Little 
A5 Matters Of The Heart 
A6 Love Me Like A Man 
A7 The Kokomo Medley 
A8 My Opening Farewell 
A9 Dimming Of The Day 

B1 Longing In Their Hearts 
B2 Love Sneakin' Up On You 
B3 Burning Down The House 
B4 I Can't Make You Love Me 
B5 I Believe I'm In Love With You 
B6 Rock Steady 
B7 Angel From Montgomery

You may also like

Recently viewed