Used Media

Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch Cassette Tape

$ 14

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Bruce Springsteen
Album Human Touch
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07464530004



A1 Human Touch
A2 Soul Driver
A3 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
A4 Cross My Heart
A5 Gloria's Eyes
A6 With Every Wish
A7 Roll Of The Dice

B1 Real World
B2 All Or Nothin' At All
B3 Man's Job
B4 I Wish I Were Blind
B5 The Long Goodbye
B6 Real Man
B7 Pony Boy

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed