Buddy Holly - Buddy Holly Volume One (1981) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Peggy Sue
A2 Slippin’ & Slidin’
A3 It’s So Easy
A4 Not Fade Away
A5 Tell Me How
A6 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
A7 Baby I Don’t Care
A8 Everyday

B1 Rave On
B2 Learning The Game
B3 Well…All Right
B4 Heartbeat
B5 Blue Suede Shoes
B6 Maybe Baby
B7 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B8 True Love Ways

You may also like

Recently viewed