Buddy Holly - Legend (1985) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 That'll Be The Day
A2 Oh Boy!
A3 Not Fade Away
A4 Tell Me How
A5 Maybe Baby
A6 Everyday
A7 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
A8 It's So Easy
A9 I'm Looking For Someone To Love
A10 Peggy Sue

B1 I'm Gonna Love You Too
B2 Words Of Love
B3 Rave On
B4 Well All Right
B5 Listen To Me
B6 Think It Over
B7 Heartbeat
B8 Reminiscing
B9 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B10 True Love Ways

You may also like

Recently viewed