Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Buddy Holly/The Crickets - 20 Golden Greats (Buddy Holly Lives) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Buddy Holly/The Crickets
Album 20 Golden Greats (Buddy Holly Lives)
Originally Released 1978
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 That'll Be The Day
A2 Peggy Sue
A3 Bo Diddley
A4 Everyday
A5 Not Fade Away
A6 Oh Boy
A7 Maybe Baby
A8 Listen To Me
A9 Heartbeat
A10 Think It Over

B1 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B2 It's So Easy
B3 Well...All Right
B4 Rave On
B5 Raining In My Heart
B6 True Love Ways
B7 Peggy Sue Got Married
B8 Words Of Love
B9 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B10 Wishing