Used Media

Buddy Holly & The Crickets - 20 Golden Greats Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Buddy Holly & The Crickets
Album 20 Golden Greats
Originally Released 1978
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07673214844



A1 That'll Be The Day
A2 Peggy Sue
A3 Bo Diddley
A4 Everyday
A5 Not Fade Away
A6 Oh Boy
A7 Maybe Baby
A8 Listen To Me
A9 Heartbeat
A10 Think It Over

B1 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B2 It's So Easy
B3 Well...All Right
B4 Rave On
B5 Raining In My Heart
B6 True Love Ways
B7 Peggy Sue Got Married
B8 Words Of Love
B9 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B10 Wishing

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed