Carole King - Tapestry (1984) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 I Feel The Earth Move
A2 So Far Away
A3 It's Too Late
A4 Home Again
A5 Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
A6 Way Over Yonder

B1 You've Got A Friend
B2 Where You Lead
B3 Beautiful
B4 Smackwater Jack
B5 Tapestry
B6 (You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman

You may also like

Recently viewed