Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Christmas With Julie Andrews Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Julie Andrews
Album Christmas With Julie Andrews
Originally Released 1982
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07989182594



A1 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
A2 In The Bleak Midwinter
A3 The Holy Boy
A4 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A5 See Amid The Winter Snow
A6 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
A7 What Child Is This?

B1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B2 Rocking
B3 Away In A Manger
B4 I Wonder As I Wander
B5 Patapan
B6 The Secret Of Christmas
B7 Silent Night