Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Common Thread: The Songs Of The Eagles Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Common Thread: The Songs Of The Eagles
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075992453141


A1 Travis Tritt – Take It Easy
A2 Little Texas – Peaceful Easy Feeling
A3 Clint Black – Desperado
A4 John Anderson – Heartache Tonight
A5 Alan Jackson – Tequila Sunrise
A6 Suzy Bogguss – Take It To The Limit
A7 Vince Gill – I Can't Tell You Why

B1 Diamond Rio – Lyin' Eyes
B2 Trisha Yearwood – New Kid In Town
B3 Billy Dean – Saturday Night
B4 Tanya Tucker – Already Gone
B5 Brooks & Dunn – Best Of My Love
B6 Lorrie Morgan – The Sad Cafe