Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle (The 20 Greatest Hits) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Creedence Clearwater Revival
Album Chronicle (The 20 Greatest Hits)
Originally Released 1976
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 02521800024



A1 Susie Q 
A2 I Put A Spell On You 
A3 Proud Mary 
A4 Bad Moon Rising 
A5 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 
A6 Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 
A7 Hey Tonight
A8 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 
A9 Someday Never Comes 

B1 Lodi 
B2 Green River 
B3 Commotion 
B4 Down On The Corner 
B5 Fortunate Son 
B6 Travelin' Band 
B7 Who'll Stop The Rain 
B8 Up Around The Bend 
B9 Run Through The Jungle 
B10 Lookin' Out My Back Door 
B11 Long As I Can See The Light