Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

D.J. Magic Mike - Bass Is The Name Of The Game Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist D.J. Magic Mike
Album Bass Is The Name Of The Game
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 021257940345



A1 The House Of Magic
A2 Lower The Dynamite
A3 M&M's Getting Off (Re-mix)
A4 Feel The Bass Again
A5 Drop The Bass (Pt. 2)

B1 Magic & Isaam's Groove
B2 Just Get On Down And Rock
B3 The Booty Dub
B4 Yo!
B5 Give It To 'Em !
B6 For The Easy Listeners
B7 Rock The Funky Beat

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.