Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Dallas Brass - Christmas Brass Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 8
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Dallas Brass
Album Christmas Brass
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 08984144444040033



A1 Angels From The Realm Of Glory
A2 Joy To The World
A3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A4 What Child Is This?
A5 Go Tell It On The Mountain
A6 Carol Of The Bells

B1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B2 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
B3 Angels We Have Heard On High
B4 Deck The Halls
B5 Silent Night / Away In A Manger
B6 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.