Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Doris Day - Her Greatest Hits and Finest Performances (Tape 3) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Doris Day
Album Her Greatest Hits and Finest Performances (Tape 3)
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 It Had To Be You
A2 Autumn Leaves
A3 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
A4 My One And Only Love
A5 Fly Me To The Moon
A6 My Romance
A7 You, My Love
A8 More
A9 Moonglow
A10 Something Wonderful

B1 Serenade In Blue
B2 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B3 You'll Never Know
B4 I'm Beginning To See The Light
B5 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
B6 It's Been A Long, Long Time
B7 Oh, But I Do
B8 Stars Fell On Alabama
B9 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
B10 Softly, As I Leave You