Dwight Yoakam - Guitars, Cadillacs, Etc., Etc. (1986) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Honky Tonk Man
A2 It Won't Hurt
A3 I'll Be Gone
A4 South Of Cincinnati
A5 Bury Me (Duet With Maria McKee)

B1 Guitars, Cadillacs
B2 Twenty Years
B3 Ring Of Fire
B4 Miner's Prayer
B5 Heartaches By The Number

You may also like

Recently viewed