Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Elton John - The New Collection Vol. II Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Elton John
Album The New Collection Vol. II
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Your Song
A2 Benny And The Jets
A3 Harmony
A4 Take Me To The Pilot
A5 Island Girl
A6 Rocket Man

B1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B2 Honky Cat
B3 Philadelphia Freedom
B4 Skyline Pigeon
B5 Roy Rogers
B6 I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself