Elvis Presley - Elvis' Christmas Album (1985) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Blue Christmas
A2 Silent Night
A3 White Christmas
A4 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
A5 I'll Be Home For Christmas

B1 If Every Day Was Like Christmas
B2 Here Comes Santa Claus
B3 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
B4 Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
B5 Mama Liked The Roses

You may also like

Recently viewed