Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Elvis Presley - Essential Elvis Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Elvis Presley
Album Essential Elvis
Originally Released 1988
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 7863567384



A1 Love Me Tender
A2 Let Me
A3 Poor Boy
A4 We're Gonna Move
A5 Loving You (Unreleased Slow Version - Take 10)
A6 Party (Unreleased Version)
A7 Hot Dog
A8 Teddy Bear
A9 Loving You (Unreleased Fast Version - Takes 20-21)
A10 Mean Woman Blues (Alternate Film Version)
A11 Got O' Lot Of Livin' To Do (Unreleased Version)

B1 Loving You (Unreleased Fast Version)
B2 Party
B3 Lonesome Cowboy
B4 Jailhouse Rock (Unreleased With Vocal Overdub - Take 6)
B5 Treat Me Nice (Unreleased Version - Take 10)
B6 Young And Beautiful (Unreleased Version - Take 12)
B7 Don't Leave Me Now (Unreleased Version - Take 12)
B8 I Want To Be Free (Unreleased Version - Take 11)
B9 Baby I Don't Care (Unreleased Version - Take 16, Vocal Overdub - Take 6)
B10 Jailhouse Rock (Unreleased Version -Take 5)
B11 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
B12 Love Me Tender (Unreleased Version)