Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Elvis - Symphonic Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Elvis Presley
Album Symphonic
Originally Released 1996
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 745099457341



A1 That's All Right
A2 If I Can Dream
A3 Can't Help Falling In Love
A4 Return To Sender
A5 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
A6 Burning Love
A7 Love Me Tender

B1 Don't Be Cruel
B2 Suspicious Minds
B3 Surrender - It's Now Or Never
B4 Heartbreak Hotel
B5 How Great Thou Art - He Touched Me - Battle Hymn Of The Republic