Eric Clapton - Journeyman (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Pretending 
A2 Anything For Your Love 
A3 Bad Love 
A4 Running On Faith 
A5 Hard Times 
A6 Hound Dog 

B1 No Alibis 
B2 Run So Far 
B3 Old Love 
B4 Breaking Point 
B5 Lead Me On 
B6 Before You Accuse Me

You may also like

Recently viewed