Foghat - Live (1977) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Fool For The City 
A2 Home In My Hand 
A3 I Just Want To Make Love To You 

B1 Road Fever 
B2 Honey Hush 
B3 Slow Ride

You may also like

Recently viewed