Foreigner - Records (1982) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Cold As Ice 
A2 Double Vision 
A3 Head Games 
A4 Waiting For A Girl Like You 
A5 Feels Like The First Time 

B1 Urgent 
B2 Dirty White Boy 
B3 Juke Box Hero 
B4 Long, Long Way From Home 
B5 Hot Blooded

You may also like

Recently viewed