Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Garth Brooks - Sevens Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Garth Brooks
Album Sevens
Originally Released 1997
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 724385659942



A1 Longneck Bottle
A2 How You Ever Gonna Know
A3 She's Gonna Make It
A4 I Don't Have To Wonder
A5 Two Piña Coladas
A6 Cowboy Cadillac
A7 Fit For A King

B1 Do What You Gotta Do
B2 You Move Me
B3 In Another's Eyes
B4 When There's No One Around
B5 A Friend To Me
B6 Take The Keys To My Heart
B7 Belleau Wood