Garth Brooks - The Chase (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 We Shall Be Free
A2 Somewhere Other Than The Night
A3 Mr. Right
A4 Every Now And Then
A5 Walking After Midnight

B1 Dixie Chicken
B2 Learning To Live Again
B3 That Summer
B4 Night Rider's Lament
B5 Face To Face

You may also like

Recently viewed