Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Garth Brooks - The Hits Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Garth Brooks
Album The Hits
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 724382968948



A1 Ain't Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up)
A2 Friends In Low Places
A3 Callin' Baton Rouge
A4 The River
A5 Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
A6 The Thunder Rolls
A7 American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
A8 If Tomorrow Never Comes
A9 Unanswered Prayers

B1 Standing Outside The Fire
B2 Rodeo
B3 What She's Doing Now
B4 We Shall Be Free
B5 Papa Loved Mama
B6 Shameless
B7 Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
B8 That Summer
B9 The Dance