Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Gordon Lightfoot - Gord's Gold Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Gordon Lightfoot
Album Gord's Gold
Originally Released 1975
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 I'm Not Sayin' / Ribbon Of Darkness
A2 Song For A Winter's Night
A3 Canadian Railway Trilogy
A4 Softly
A5 For Lovin' Me / Did She Mention My Name
A6 Affair On 8th Avenue
A7 Steel Rail Blues
A8 Wherefore And Why
A9 Bitter Green
A10 Early Morning Rain
A11 Minstrel Of The Dawn

B1 Sundown
B2 Beautiful
B3 Summer Side Of Life
B4 Rainy Day People
B5 Cotton Jenny
B6 Don Quixote
B7 Circle Of Steel
B8 Old Dan's Records
B9 If You Could Read My Mind
B10 Cold On The Shoulder
B11 Carefree Highway