Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Hallmark Presents - Songs For The Holidays Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Songs For The Holidays
Originally Released 1987
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Sleigh Ride
A2 Silver Bells
A3 The Holly And The Ivy
A4 Silent Night
A5 O Tannenbaum
A6 O Holy Night

B1 (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
B2 Christmas Hymn
B3 The Christmas Song
B4 Carol Of The Bells
B5 Ave Maria
B6 Here We Come A Wassailing