Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Hearts Of Gold - The Pop Collection Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Hearts Of Gold
Album The Pop Collection
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 0208314216402



A1 Wilson Phillips - Release Me
A2 Michael Bolton - How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
A3 Richard Marx - Should've Known Better
A4 Paula Abdul - Opposites Attract
A5 Rod Stewart - Forever Young
A6 George Michael - Praying For Time
A7 DNA - Tom's Diner

B1 Roxette - Dangerous
B2 Taylor Dayne - Love Will Lead You Back
B3 Gloria Estefan - Here We Are
B4 Paul Young - Oh Girl
B5 The Bangles - Eternal Flame
B6 Linda Ronstadt - Don't Know Much
B7 Bad English - The Price Of Love
B8 Sheena Easton - The Lover In Me
B9 Sinéad O'Connor - Nothing Compares 2U