Heat - Extended Hot Mixes (1984) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Tina Turner - Let's Stay Together
A2 Herbie Hancock - Megamix
A3 Ollie And Jerry - Breakin' (There's No Stopping Us)
A4 Shannon - Give Me Tonight
A5 Thompson Twins - Doctor! Doctor!

B1 Laid Back - White Horse
B2 Talk Talk - It's My Life
B3 Joe Jackson - You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
B4 Berlin - No More Words
B5 Eddy Grant - Romancing The Stone
B6 Billy Idol - Dancing With Myself

You may also like

Recently viewed