Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Heavy D & The Boyz - Peaceful Journey Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Heavy D & The Boyz
Album Peaceful Journey
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 008811028947



A1 Now That We Found Love
A2 Let It Rain
A3 I Can Make You Go Oooh
A4 Sister Sister
A5 Don't Curse
A6 Peaceful Journey

B1 The Lover's Got What You Need
B2 Cuz He'z Alwayz Around
B3 Is It Good To You
B4 Letter To The Future
B5 Swinging With Da Hevster
B6 Body And Mind
B7 Do Me, Do Me