Used Media

Hellion - The Black Book Cassette Tape

$ 17

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Hellion
Album The Black Book
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 018777250542



A1 Breakdown
A2 The Black Book
A3 Stormrider
A4 Living In Hell
A5 The Discovery
A6 Losing Control
A7 Arrest...Jail...Bail

B1 Demon Attack
B2 Conspiracy
B3 Amnesia
B4 The Warning
B5 The Room Behind The Door
B6 The Atonement

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed