Janis Joplin - Janis (1975) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Mercedes Benz
A2 Ball And Chain
A3 Rap On "Try"
A4 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
A5 Summertime
A6 Albert Hall Interview (1969)
A7 Cry Baby
A8 Move Over
A9 T.V. Interview (1970)
A10 Piece Of My Heart
A11 Port Arthur High School Reunion
A12 Blues Band Maybe

B1 Me And Bobby McGee
B2 Trouble In Mind
B3 What Good Can Drinkin' Do
B4 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
B5 Mississippi River
B6 Stealin'
B7 No Reason For Livin'
B8 Black Mounain Blues
B9 Walk Right In
B10 River Jordan
B11 Mary Jane
B12 Kansas City Blues
B13 Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
B14 See See Rider
B15 San Francisco Bay Blues
B16 Winin' Boy
B17 Careless Love
B18 I'll Drown In My Own Tears

You may also like

Recently viewed